Sarah’s Pi Day

Happy Birthday Sarah!

Today, I’d like to take this opportunity to wish Sarah, Queen of the Quips, a marvelously happy birthday!  One of her favorite actors is Mr. Ian McShane (see above) so I thought it would be fitting to introduce you all to him in honor of her special day.

Ian McShane’s IMDb – He’s worked steadily since the early 60’s. My favorite of his roles, (and I think Sarah’s) is a swell film he made with Hayley Mills called Gypsy Girl aka Sky West & Crooked in 1966.

McShane Flickr Goldmine – The place where that adorable photo above was found. Browse around – it’s multitude of McShane Shots to choose from there.

Official McShane Facebook – Not kidding at all. He actually has a Facebook page, to my astonishment. Follow away, Facebookers!

I hope Ian McShane casts his spell on you as he did on Sarah & I! And don’t forget to wish Miss Sarah a very Happy Birthday!

3 Comments

Filed under Birthdays, Film Bloggers, Pick-me-ups

3 responses to “Sarah’s Pi Day

  1. kate gabrielle

    Neat!! I’m totally following him on Facebook now.

    Happy Birthday Sarah! :D

  2. AAAH THANK YOU CASEY! :D :D :D :D
    And thanks a million for posting all those links, he is such a dish ;)

  3. Kate– Haha YAY! :D

    Sarah – You are so welcome! He is a dish!

Share your thoughts

