Pick-me-ups: Valentine’s

Just a quick drive-by post to let everyone know I’m still here.  An architecture presentation, layout project and graphic design test are in my future, so I can’t stop for blog time, yet.  I’m not complaining, though as I’m having a blast with all three classes!

In the meantime, I’ll share a photo of my Valentine’s haul.  It’s keeping my spirits high while working on my projects. :)

candy

The little airplanes and buses are my favorites.  The airplanes say “Sweet Airlines” on the wings. They make for great eating, too. ;)

2 Comments

Filed under Pick-me-ups

2 responses to “Pick-me-ups: Valentine’s

  1. Those chocolates are so cute!

    Are you an undergrad or grad student? I know what it’s like blogging & going to school.

  2. Ooh I know, they make me so happy when I pick one up. :)
    Just undergrad right now. I consider going to grad school, but I don’t think I’ll have the money to fund it. It does make it hard to blog, but that’s okay – I can take it! :)

Share your thoughts

