Lovely, Lovely A’s

aWe got our grade reports a couple of days ago and what to my wondering eyes did appear, but 6 A’s, relieving my fears!

I got an A in every class.  This was probably my worst semester ever for stress levels, homework overloads and sickness.  I never get sick, but this semester, I was sick the whole time!

Gotta be truthful here – it wasn’t exactly straight A’s.  In my superhard math class, I got an A-.  That ‘s something I never thought I could achieve.  I am so happy to have that A-, you can’t imagine.

Yippee!

(btw – I’ve never had an A in every class before.  There’s usually a B in there somewhere. ;) )

Leave a comment

Filed under School

Share your thoughts

